• Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Donna R

    August 16, 2019

    Sabrina paid attention to all the details, and kept us updated every step of the way. She helped us figure out the best way to re-finance, and worked with us on our complicated schedule so that we could close at the best time. She is always cheerful and enthusiastic. She's really wonderful!

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Maryam E

    August 13, 2019

    Sabrina ,is a very helpful ,patient , amazing loan officer .this is my second time working with her.I strongly recomend her.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Vincent B

    July 23, 2019

    Sabrina is dedicated and through. She makes sure you are taken care of in every aspect of the process. Best experience I’ve ever had with a home purchase

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Justine L

    July 12, 2019

    Sabrina was responsive, professional, and always available when I needed her. I will recommend her to EVERYONE!!!

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Laurie L

    June 23, 2019

    I could not have ask for more. Best experience ever.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Jaime J

    June 8, 2019

    Sabrina keep moving all paper work that we need and never stop until we have a successfull loan.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Nathan E

    June 5, 2019

    Sabrina was great to work with during the home buying process. She made things easy for us to understand since this was our first time buying a home. She was always available, whether it was a phone call or a text, to answer my questions. I will be using Sabrina again in the future if we move.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Lori P

    May 15, 2019

    No one works harder than Sabrina. So very glad she was in our corner. Knowledgeable, professional, kind and hardworking. What more could I ask for!

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Alfred P

    May 10, 2019

    Sabrina was always available, always helpful, and always had answers. She made good recommendations and made the process as easy as possible despite all the documentation requirements.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Jason K

    April 1, 2019

    Sabrina is a Rock Star. Plain and simple. If only everyone had her attitude and attention to detail. She made the entire process easy and informative!!

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Maegan K

    March 29, 2019

    Sabrina was wonderful! Her communication and attention to detail was the best I have worked with. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great experience to refinance or buy.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    David S

    February 15, 2019

    Professional, honest, works for the client . Felt different than dealing with most mortgage brokers.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Lindsay B

    February 10, 2019

    This was my first time buying a house and the thought was scary! But Sabrina made it soo easy. Between her and Terri they sent clear instructions on things they needed, were very quick to respond with questions and helped us get through certain issues that might've stopped t the process! Sabrina was personable and always available for questions and advice!!!!

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Christopher H

    February 2, 2019

    The open line of communication and availability. Her accurate numbers allowed us to plan accordingly. She followed up on every email/text/phone call quickly with straight to the point and polite answers. Can’t say enough about her, thank you.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Kimberly H

    February 2, 2019

    Sabrina is the most pleasant person we have worked with!

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Donna R

    December 20, 2018

    Sabrina was fantastic to work with! She answered all of my questions & responded quickly to any emails or text messages. She went above & beyond-& always with a friendly & cheerful attitude. I would highly recommend her to anyone. I feel fortunate to have had the opportunity to work with her.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Jacqueline M

    August 7, 2018

    She is very professional, and very knowledgeable. I’ll definitely recommend her to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Roberto M

    August 7, 2018

    She was great, very courteous and her professionalism has overpassed my expectations, she goes out of her way to make this painful process easy. Extremely satisfied, people that work in customer service should learn a thing or two from Sabrina Will recommend her to all family and friends.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Jeffrey O

    August 7, 2018

    Sabrina is a consummate professional. She has the expertise and willingness to work with clients that have made it a no-brainer for me to return to her on multiple mortgage loan occasions. She gets things done!

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Mariana V

    July 25, 2018

    quick response on everything

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Jan S

    May 1, 2018

    Great experience. Sabrina was always ready to address my concerns; she was always ready to take and my calls and queries and reply. She explained and elaborated all the stuff I wanted her to for explore me. Overall experience was as great. O