• Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Jack H

    December 3, 2019

    Sabrina went above and beyond during our refi! She made the whole process simple. She even found us the lowest rates with minimal fees. She is FANTASTIC!

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Timothy B

    November 17, 2019

    Sabrina is amazing to work with and really goes out of her way to ensure you understand all of your options and what will work best for you. She is extremely responsive to questions and makes the process absolutely painless.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Peter P

    November 14, 2019

    Sabrina always kept us informed and explained everything that was going on throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Henry M

    October 22, 2019

    Sabrina moved our loan application along in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Marianne M

    October 19, 2019

    Sabrina communicated well with us and moved our application along quickly so that we could settle on the date chosen, .

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Byron M

    October 10, 2019

    Sabrina is just the best.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Lindsay B

    October 9, 2019

    Sabrina is a wonderful agent! She is always on top of our paperwork and where we are in the process! She communicates everything and responds quickly to any questions we had! We were so happy with our first experience purchasing the house throughout sabrina we wanted to use her for refinancing!

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    James W

    October 8, 2019

    Sabrina did an amazing job navigating our out-of-state home purchase. She was able to explain the numbers clearly and her communication was always prompt and genuine. I would highly recommend Sabrina to anyone looking to purchase a home!

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Michael I

    October 5, 2019

    Sabrina did an amazing job . Explained and addressed all of our concerns as the came up/ Great experience. Thanks, The Ittners

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Elizabeth I

    October 2, 2019

    Sabrina is THE BEST! She talked us through these very important and complicated decisions with regards to the best loan and financial route for us in buying our dream home. She always was fast to respond to our questions, and treated us like we were her only customers. She has been amazing to work with and has become a good friend! THANK YOU, SABRINA!!!!

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Jeffrey O

    September 30, 2019

    Sabrina is the consummate professional. She always returns phone calls, is organized with her communication, whether phone calls or emails, is always pleasant, and consistently kept me informed. I will not go anywhere else for my financing needs than to Sabrina Lang!

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Daniel S

    September 29, 2019

    Sabrina is a great communicator and very knowledgeable on the home buying process. She was able to clearly explain each step in the process. This kept everything on time. Sabrina also helped us understand all of the complex options that were available to us with our loan. This helped us find the right product to meet our goals.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Jason H

    September 18, 2019

    The entire process was easy and Sabrina was a big reason for that. Instructions were clear as to what she needed from me, and what everything meant. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Donna R

    August 16, 2019

    Sabrina paid attention to all the details, and kept us updated every step of the way. She helped us figure out the best way to re-finance, and worked with us on our complicated schedule so that we could close at the best time. She is always cheerful and enthusiastic. She's really wonderful!

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Maryam E

    August 13, 2019

    Sabrina ,is a very helpful ,patient , amazing loan officer .this is my second time working with her.I strongly recomend her.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Vincent B

    July 23, 2019

    Sabrina is dedicated and through. She makes sure you are taken care of in every aspect of the process. Best experience I’ve ever had with a home purchase

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Justine L

    July 12, 2019

    Sabrina was responsive, professional, and always available when I needed her. I will recommend her to EVERYONE!!!

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Laurie L

    June 23, 2019

    I could not have ask for more. Best experience ever.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Jaime J

    June 8, 2019

    Sabrina keep moving all paper work that we need and never stop until we have a successfull loan.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Nathan E

    June 5, 2019

    Sabrina was great to work with during the home buying process. She made things easy for us to understand since this was our first time buying a home. She was always available, whether it was a phone call or a text, to answer my questions. I will be using Sabrina again in the future if we move.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Lori P

    May 15, 2019

    No one works harder than Sabrina. So very glad she was in our corner. Knowledgeable, professional, kind and hardworking. What more could I ask for!

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Alfred P

    May 10, 2019

    Sabrina was always available, always helpful, and always had answers. She made good recommendations and made the process as easy as possible despite all the documentation requirements.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Jason K

    April 1, 2019

    Sabrina is a Rock Star. Plain and simple. If only everyone had her attitude and attention to detail. She made the entire process easy and informative!!

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Maegan K

    March 29, 2019

    Sabrina was wonderful! Her communication and attention to detail was the best I have worked with. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great experience to refinance or buy.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    David S

    February 15, 2019

    Professional, honest, works for the client . Felt different than dealing with most mortgage brokers.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Lindsay B

    February 10, 2019

    This was my first time buying a house and the thought was scary! But Sabrina made it soo easy. Between her and Terri they sent clear instructions on things they needed, were very quick to respond with questions and helped us get through certain issues that might've stopped t the process! Sabrina was personable and always available for questions and advice!!!!

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Christopher H

    February 2, 2019

    The open line of communication and availability. Her accurate numbers allowed us to plan accordingly. She followed up on every email/text/phone call quickly with straight to the point and polite answers. Can’t say enough about her, thank you.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Kimberly H

    February 2, 2019

    Sabrina is the most pleasant person we have worked with!

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Donna R

    December 20, 2018

    Sabrina was fantastic to work with! She answered all of my questions & responded quickly to any emails or text messages. She went above & beyond-& always with a friendly & cheerful attitude. I would highly recommend her to anyone. I feel fortunate to have had the opportunity to work with her.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Jacqueline M

    August 7, 2018

    She is very professional, and very knowledgeable. I’ll definitely recommend her to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Roberto M

    August 7, 2018

    She was great, very courteous and her professionalism has overpassed my expectations, she goes out of her way to make this painful process easy. Extremely satisfied, people that work in customer service should learn a thing or two from Sabrina Will recommend her to all family and friends.

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Jeffrey O

    August 7, 2018

    Sabrina is a consummate professional. She has the expertise and willingness to work with clients that have made it a no-brainer for me to return to her on multiple mortgage loan occasions. She gets things done!

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Mariana V

    July 25, 2018

    quick response on everything

  • Reviews for Sabrina Lang

    Jan S

    May 1, 2018

    Great experience. Sabrina was always ready to address my concerns; she was always ready to take and my calls and queries and reply. She explained and elaborated all the stuff I wanted her to for explore me. Overall experience was as great. O